Website-Inhaltsdienste

Content is King!

Digitale Marketingstrategie stützt sich auf Suchmaschinenoptimierung, um Traffic auf eine Website zu bringen. SEO hat drei Säulen: Struktur, Inhalt und Links.

Renewable.Media bietet Dienstleistungen für Inhalte, Webseitenstruktur und Linkaufbau, um Ihnen zu helfen, eine effektive, kostengünstige und nachhaltige digitale Marketingstrategie zu entwickeln.

Wir von Renewable.Media wenden bei der Gestaltung von Websites das Prinzip „Content First“ an. Wir bieten Tools und Content-Management-Systeme (CMS), die Kunden bei der Erstellung einer inhaltsorientierten Architektur, der Mehrsprachigkeit ihrer Website unter Einhaltung von SEO-Standards und der Aktualisierung ihrer Inhalte mit der Leichtigkeit eines Textverarbeitungsprogramms unterstützen.

Wir bieten auch Systeme zur Integration mehrerer Content-Generatoren und Social Media OutReach-Prozesse an. Ein wichtiger Vorteil von Renewable.Media als Dienstleister ist seine Plattform, die seinen Mitgliedern kostengünstige Werbung bietet. Unsere Tools können je nach Bedarf in verschiedenen Stufen der Standort- und Branchenrelevanz gesteuert werden.

Wir befinden uns in Lugano, einer schönen Seestadt in der Südschweiz, im Herzen Westeuropas. Wir sind daher bestens positioniert, um mehrsprachige Unterstützung und als multikulturelle digitale Marketing-Basis zu bieten.

Home ☰ Menu Contact Login Info
×
  • Info
  • Website Content Services

    Content is King!

    Digital marketing strategy relies on search engine optimization to bring traffic to a website. SEO has three pillars: structure, content and links.

    Renewable.Media provides services for content, website structure and link-building, to help you develop an effective, inexpensive, and sustainable digital marketing strategy.

    We at Renewable.Media apply the principle of ‘content first’ in our design of websites. We offer tools and content management systems (CMS) which help clients create content-oriented architecture, to multilingualise their site while maintaining SEO standards, and to keep their content up-to-date with the ease of a word-processing programme.

    We also provide systems for integrating multiple content generators and social media OutReach processes. An important advantage of Renewable.Media as a service provider is its platform, which provides inexpensive promotion to its members. Our tools can be regulated to various degrees of location and sector relevance, according to your needs.

    We are located in Lugano, a beautiful lakeside town in southern Switzerland, in the heart of Western Europe. We are therefore ideally positioned to provide plurilingual support and as a multicultural digital marketing base.